Connect with us

Technology

Fortnite: Galactus Set to Arrive in Nexus War Finale Live Event – IGN – IGN

Galactus is set to arrive in Fortnite in the one-time only Nexus War finale event on Tuesday, December 1.

Published

on

post featured image
ADVERTISEMENT

Fortnite’s Chapter 2: Season 4 crossover will finally see Galactus arrive in a one-time only Nexus War finale live event on December 1, 2020, at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm GMT.No further details were given as to what players can expect from this event besides the Fortnite Team noting that “Galactus is closing in on the Island and the fate of all Reality lies in the balance.”
To prepare for the event, it is recommended players download the latest update for Fortnite and log in at least 60 minutes prior to…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

post featured image
Nikon is bringing back its free online photography classes for the holidays – The Verge
post featured image
Sonos Move, Beam, and Sub are $100 off for Black Friday week – The Verge
Apple Black Friday 2020 iPhone Deals: Amazon, Best Buy, Costco, Walmart And More – Forbes