Connect with us

Technology

Resident Evil Village Showcase Announced as New Demo Files Seemingly Appear – IGN – IGN

Capcom has announced a Resident Evil Village showcase for April 15, and files for a new ‘gameplay demo’ appear to have been uploaded to the PlayStation Network.

Published

on

Article feature image
ADVERTISEMENT

Capcom has announced a Resident Evil Village showcase for April 15, and files for a new ‘gameplay demo’ appear to have been uploaded to the PlayStation Network.Announced on Twitter, Capcom says the showcase will include a new trailer and gameplay, “along with a few other surprises” on April 15 at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 11pm UK (that’s April 16 at 8am AEST).Brace yourselves for the next Resident Evil Showcase which goes live on April 15th at 3 PM PDT / 11 PM BST! Once again hosted by Brittney…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

TCL Teases Fold ‘N’ Roll Concept Alongside Trio of New Phones – Gizmodo
Article feature image
PS5 system update adds improvements for 120 Hz monitors, HDR support – Polygon
Article feature image
Amazon’s Alexa earbuds return with a smaller design and wireless charging – TechCrunch